Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Julien Narboux University of Strasbourg dpt-info.u-strasbg.fr/~narboux/
Farhan Nasir University of Tübingen farhannasir.academia.edu
Takako Nemoto Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology www.jaist.ac.jp/~t-nemoto/
Paulo Oliva Queen Mary University of London www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk/~pbo/
Justin Pearson Uppsala universitet user.it.uu.se/~justin/
Cosimo Perini Brogi Dept of Mathematics - University of Genoa logicosimo.gitlab.io/
Olga Petrovska Swansea University cs.swan.ac.uk/~csolga/
Wolfram Pohlers WWU Muenster www.uni-muenster.de/forschungaz/person/19957
Thomas Powell University of Bath t-powell.github.io/
Norbert Preining Accelia, Inc. www.preining.info/
David Pym UCL www.cantab.net/users/david.pym/
Benjamin Ralph Inria Saclay ben-ralph.com
Ramyaa Ramyaa New Mexico tech www.cs.nmt.edu/~ramyaa/
Greg Restall Philosophy Department, The University of Melbourne consequently.org/
David Ripley Monash Philosophy davewripley.rocks
Jan Rooduijn University of Amsterdam http://
Reuben Rowe Royal Holloway, University of London pure.royalholloway.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/reuben-rowe(70354339-7bc5-475d-b8d5-7fa95114d851).html
Aleksandra Samonek UCLouvain asamonek.github.io
Helmut Schwichtenberg LMU Muenchen www.mathematik.uni-muenchen.de/~schwicht/
Anton Setzer Swansea University www.cs.swan.ac.uk/~csetzer/