Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Shimpei Endo Hitotsubashi University/University of St Andrews researchmap.jp/shimpei_endo?lang=en
Boris Eng LIPN - Université Sorbonne Paris Nord www.engboris.fr/
Jonathan Erenfryd IIF-SADAF-CONICET uba.academia.edu/JonathanErenfryd
Giulio Fellin Università degli Studi di Verona fellin.ga
Noah Fleming Memorial University www.cs.mun.ca/~nfleming/
Nissim Francez Technion technion.academia.edu/NissimFrancez
Anton Freund TU Darmstadt sites.google.com/view/antonfreund/home
Vijay Ganesh University of Waterloo ece.uwaterloo.ca/~vganesh
Guillaume Genestier ENS Paris-Saclay, MINES ParisTech, Inria www.lsv.fr/~genestier
Giorgio Genovesi University of Leeds eps.leeds.ac.uk/maths/staff/14701/giorgio-g-genovesi
Meghdad Ghari University of Isfahan sites.google.com/site/meghdadghari/
Alexander Gheorghiu UCL www.alexandergheorghiu.com/
Arka Ghosh Student github.com/anotherArka?tab=repositories
Swapnil Ghosh ILLC msclogic.illc.uva.nl/people/person/5216/Swapnil-Gosh
Balthasar Grabmayr University of Haifa balthasargrabmayr.com
Pierluigi Graziani Department of Pure and Applied Sciences, University of Urbino Carlo Bo www.uniurb.it/persone/pierluigi-graziani
Stefan Hetzl TU WIen www.dmg.tuwien.ac.at/hetzl/
Carl Hewitt MIT professorhewitt.blogspot.com/
Hans-Dieter Hiep Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI) hansdieterhiep.nl/
J. Roger Hindley Swansea, retired www.users.waitrose.com/~hindley/