The following Initiation Committees have received their mandates at a Proof Theory meeting at Oberwolfach in Autumn 2017, see the minutes of that meeting.

Core Initiating Committee

The Core Initiation Committee is responsible to initiate the Proof Society in its first phase.

  • Bahareh Afshari (announcements)
  • Matthias Baaz (society formalisation)
  • Arnold Beckmann (chair)
  • Lev D. Beklemishev (manifesto)
  • Balthasar Grabmayr (summer schools – student rep / web)
  • Rosalie Iemhoff (manifesto)
  • Joost Joosten (publicity / web)
  • Antonina Kolokolova (membership)
  • Norbert Preining (web technology)
  • Andreas Weiermann (summer schools)