Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Bahareh Afshari University of Gothenburg & University of Amsterdam www.cse.chalmers.se/~bahafs/
Sergei Artemov CUNY Graduate Center http:// Sergei N. Artemov |sartemov.ws.gc.cuny.edu
Arnold Beckmann Swansea University www.beckmann.pro
Lev Beklemishev Steklov Mathematical Institute of RUssian Academy of Sciences www.mi-ras.ru/~bekl
Yves Bertot Inria www-sop.inria.fr/members/Yves.Bertot/research.html
Frédéric Blanqui INRIA rewriting.gforge.inria.fr/
Paola Bruscoli University of Bath www.cs.bath.ac.uk/pb/
Yong Cheng School of Philosophy, Wuhan University yongcheng.whu.edu.cn/
Laura Crosilla University of Oslo sites.google.com/view/lauracrosilla/home
Anupam Das University of Birmingham www.anupamdas.com
Ana de Almeida Borges University of Barcelona
Bruno Dinis Universidade de Lisboa www.researchgate.net/profile/Bruno_Dinis2
Gilles Dowek Inria and École normale de Paris-Saclay www.lsv.fr/~dowek/
Anton Freund TU Darmstadt sites.google.com/view/antonfreund/home
Guillaume Genestier ENS Paris-Saclay, MINES ParisTech, Inria www.lsv.fr/~genestier
Alexander Gheorghiu UCL www.alexandergheorghiu.com/
Arka Ghosh Student github.com/anotherArka?tab=repositories
Balthasar Grabmayr Humboldt University of Berlin
J. Roger Hindley Swansea, retired www.users.waitrose.com/~hindley/
Rosalie Iemhoff Utrecht University www.uu.nl/staff/RIemhoff