Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Bruno Lopes Universidade Federal Fluminense www.ic.uff.br/~bruno
Tim Lyon Technische Universität Dresden sites.google.com/view/timlyon
Mateusz Łełyk Faculty of Philosophy, University od Warsaw sites.google.com/uw.edu.pl/lelyk
Stephen Mackereth University of Pittsburgh philpeople.org/profiles/stephen-mackereth
Paolo Maffezioli University of Turin sites.google.com/site/paolomaffezioli/
Nicolas MAGAUD Université de Strasbourg dpt-info.u-strasbg.fr/~magaud
Brett McLean Ghent University users.ugent.be/~bmclean/
Paul-André Melliès CNRS www.irif.fr/~mellies
Dale Miller Inria Saclay and LIX www.lix.polytechnique.fr/Labo/Dale.Miller/
Mojtaba Mojtahedi Ghent University mmojtahedi.ir
Alberto Momigliano Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano momigliano.di.unimi.it/
Sophie Nagler University of Oxford and Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy oxford.academia.edu/SophieNagler
Julien Narboux University of Strasbourg dpt-info.u-strasbg.fr/~narboux/
Farhan Nasir University of Tübingen farhannasir.academia.edu
Sara Negri University' di Genova www.mv.helsinki.fi/home/negri/
Takako Nemoto Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology www.jaist.ac.jp/~t-nemoto/
Carlo Nicolai King's College London carlonicolai.github.io
Filippo A. E. Nuccio Mortarino Majno di Capriglio Université Jean Monnet Saint-Étienne perso.univ-st-etienne.fr/nf51454h/
Paulo Oliva Queen Mary University of London www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk/~pbo/
eugenio orlandelli University of Bologna www.unibo.it/sitoweb/eugenio.orlandelli/en