Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Morgan Sinclaire New Mexico State University github.com/Morgan-Sinclaire/Gentzen
Giovanni Solda Swansea University eps.leeds.ac.uk/maths/pgr/5099/giovanni-solda
Daniel Sousa Universitat de Barcelona
Allan Tabilog Red Energy Ltd Australia http://
Yuta Takahashi Nagoya University researchmap.jp/y_takahashi/
Jinghui Tao University of Manchester
Laurent Théry INRIA www-sop.inria.fr/marelle/thery.html
François Thiré Inria Deducteam, LSV www.lsv.fr/~fthire/
Henry Towsner University of Pennsylvania www.sas.upenn.edu/~htowsner
Vivek Tripathi Student http://
David Udumyan University of Miami nullstellensatz.us
Benno Van den Berg University of Amsterdam www.illc.uva.nl/People/person/3449/Dr-Benno-van-den-Berg
Lionel Vaux Auclair Université d’Aix-Marseille www.i2m.univ-amu.fr/perso/lionel.vaux/
Jørgen Villadsen Technical University of Denmark people.compute.dtu.dk/jovi/
Albert Visser Utrecht University www.uu.nl/medewerkers/avisser
Andreas Weiermann Department of Mathematics: Analysis, Logic and discrete mathematics http://
Konpaku Yuumu Middle School Student www.zhihu.com/people/logic114514/posts
Matteo Zicchetti University of Bristol research-information.bristol.ac.uk/en/persons/matteo-zicchetti(d22d9cbe-3fd2-4e3b-b3ef-d7d67eb734a9).html