Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Cosimo Perini Brogi Dept of Mathematics - University of Genoa logicosimo.gitlab.io/
Olga Petrovska Swansea University cs.swan.ac.uk/~csolga/
Elaine Pimentel UFRN sites.google.com/site/elainepimentel/
Pedro Pinto TU Darmstadt www2.mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de/~pinto/
Wolfram Pohlers WWU Muenster www.uni-muenster.de/forschungaz/person/19957
Thomas Powell University of Bath t-powell.github.io/
Norbert Preining Fujitsu www.preining.info/
Adrian Puerto Aubel Bernoulli Institute - Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
David Pym UCL www.cantab.net/users/david.pym/
Benjamin Ralph Inria Saclay ben-ralph.com
Revantha Ramanayake University of Groningen www.rug.nl/staff/d.r.s.ramanayake/
Ramyaa Ramyaa New Mexico tech www.cs.nmt.edu/~ramyaa/
Logan Reed Texas State
Greg Restall Philosophy Department, The University of Melbourne consequently.org/
David Ripley Monash Philosophy davewripley.rocks
Jan Rooduijn University of Amsterdam
Reuben Rowe Royal Holloway, University of London pure.royalholloway.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/reuben-rowe(70354339-7bc5-475d-b8d5-7fa95114d851).html
GIOVANNI SAMBIN University of Padova
Aleksandra Samonek UCLouvain asamonek.github.io
Paulo Guilherme Santos FCT-NOVA; Tübingen Universität sites.google.com/a/campus.fct.unl.pt/paulo-guilherme-santos/