Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Alberto Momigliano Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano momigliano.di.unimi.it/
Sophie Nagler University of Oxford and Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy oxford.academia.edu/SophieNagler
Julien Narboux University of Strasbourg dpt-info.u-strasbg.fr/~narboux/
Farhan Nasir University of Tübingen farhannasir.academia.edu
Sara Negri University' di Genova www.mv.helsinki.fi/home/negri/
Takako Nemoto Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology www.jaist.ac.jp/~t-nemoto/
Carlo Nicolai King's College London carlonicolai.github.io
Paulo Oliva Queen Mary University of London www.eecs.qmul.ac.uk/~pbo/
Robert Passmann ILLC, University of Amsterdam www.robertpassmann.eu/
Justin Pearson Uppsala universitet user.it.uu.se/~justin/
Cosimo Perini Brogi Dept of Mathematics - University of Genoa logicosimo.gitlab.io/
Olga Petrovska Swansea University cs.swan.ac.uk/~csolga/
Ivo Pezlar Czech Academy of Sciences, Institute of Philosophy ivo.pezlar.com
Elaine Pimentel UFRN sites.google.com/site/elainepimentel/
Pedro Pinto TU Darmstadt www2.mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de/~pinto/
Anton Podkopaev JetBrains Research podkopaev.net
Wolfram Pohlers WWU Muenster www.uni-muenster.de/forschungaz/person/19957
Thomas Powell University of Bath t-powell.github.io/
Norbert Preining Fujitsu www.preining.info/
Adrian Puerto Aubel Bernoulli Institute - Rijksuniversiteit Groningen