Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
James Caldwell University of Wyoming www.cs.uwyo.edu/~jlc/
Luca Castaldo University of Warsaw sites.google.com/view/lucacastaldo
Rémy Cerda I2M, Aix-Marseille Université www.i2m.univ-amu.fr/perso/remy.cerda/
Jinsheng Chen Department of Philosophy (Zhuhai), Sun Yat-sen University phil-zh.sysu.edu.cn/zh-hans/teacher/1515
Yong Cheng School of Philosophy, Wuhan University yongcheng.whu.edu.cn/
Horațiu Cheval University of Bucharest cs.unibuc.ro/~hcheval
Enric Cosme Llópez Universitat de València www.uv.es/coslloen/index.html
Laura Crosilla University of Oslo sites.google.com/view/lauracrosilla/home
Anupam Das University of Birmingham www.anupamdas.com
Anupam Das University of Birmingham www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/computer-science/academic-staff/das-anupam.aspx
Abhishek De University of Birmingham sites.google.com/view/abhishekde
Ana de Almeida Borges University of Barcelona
Valeria de Paiva Topos Institute vcvpaiva.github.io/
Bogdan Dicher Centre of Philosophy of the University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal bdicher.me/
Bruno Dinis Universidade de Lisboa www.researchgate.net/profile/Bruno_Dinis2
Gilles Dowek Inria and École normale de Paris-Saclay www.lsv.fr/~dowek/
José Alexandre Durry Guerzoni UFRGS-Retired htlattes.cnpq.br/5385667504272772tp://
Shimpei Endo Hitotsubashi University/University of St Andrews researchmap.jp/shimpei_endo?lang=en
Boris Eng LIPN - Université Sorbonne Paris Nord www.engboris.fr/
Giulio Fellin Università degli Studi di Verona fellin.ga