Our Members

First NameLast NameAffiliationWebpage
Yong Cheng School of Philosophy, Wuhan University yongcheng.whu.edu.cn/
Enric Cosme Llópez Universitat de València www.uv.es/coslloen/index.html
Laura Crosilla University of Oslo sites.google.com/view/lauracrosilla/home
Anupam Das University of Birmingham www.anupamdas.com
Ana de Almeida Borges University of Barcelona
Bogdan Dicher Centre of Philosophy of the University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal bdicher.me/
Bruno Dinis Universidade de Lisboa www.researchgate.net/profile/Bruno_Dinis2
Gilles Dowek Inria and École normale de Paris-Saclay www.lsv.fr/~dowek/
Shimpei Endo Hitotsubashi University/University of St Andrews researchmap.jp/shimpei_endo?lang=en
Boris Eng LIPN - Université Sorbonne Paris Nord www.engboris.fr/
Giulio Fellin Università degli Studi di Verona fellin.ga
Noah Fleming Memorial University www.cs.mun.ca/~nfleming/
Nissim Francez Technion technion.academia.edu/NissimFrancez
Anton Freund TU Darmstadt sites.google.com/view/antonfreund/home
Vijay Ganesh University of Waterloo ece.uwaterloo.ca/~vganesh
Guillaume Genestier ENS Paris-Saclay, MINES ParisTech, Inria www.lsv.fr/~genestier
Meghdad Ghari University of Isfahan sites.google.com/site/meghdadghari/
Alexander Gheorghiu UCL www.alexandergheorghiu.com/
Arka Ghosh Student github.com/anotherArka?tab=repositories
Swapnil Ghosh ILLC msclogic.illc.uva.nl/people/person/5216/Swapnil-Gosh